Skip to content

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Board of Directors 2021-2022
Dr. Carrie Collyard-Glinsek
Ambassador Chair Collyard Chiropractic P.A., Owner
John Houlton
First Bank Elk River, President & CEO
Debbi Rydberg
Executive Director/Secretary of the Board Elk River Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Katie Jendro
Membership Committee Hess & Jendro Law Office P.A., Owner/Attorney
Nicole Novotny
Chair Elect/Workforce Development Guardian Angels Senior Services, Human Resources
Marilyn Nathe-Specht
Membership Committee 101 Market, Event Coordinator
Robert McDonald
Pizza Ranch, Owner/Operator
Anne Nelson
Cornerstone Auto Group, Human Resources
Brian Bohnsack
Chair Fleming Investment Group, President / Financial Advisor
Linda Cockrell
Treasurer HR & Q, LLC, Owner
Melissa Fermoyle
Government Relations Co-Chair Metal Craft, Director of Human Relations
David Black
Ambassador The Bank of Elk River, Branch Manager Main Street
Cindy Hemmer
Distinctive Iron, Owner/President
I am one of the owners of Distinctive Iron, a woman and family owned business. We have achieved the following certifications for our business; WBE,...
Deborah Leedahl
Membership Committee Kemper Drug & Gifts, Pharmacist, Owner
Ryan Hardin
Ambassador Partners Real Estate MN Hardin Companies, Broker
As a licensed Minnesota real estate broker with Partners Real Estate MN & Hardin Companies, I understand what it takes to succeed in today's market...
Robin Skinner
Initiative Foundation/Three Rivers Community Foundation, Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top