Skip to content

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Board of Directors 2021-2022
Anne Nelson
Cornerstone Auto Group, Human Resources
Brian Bohnsack
Chair 360 Financial, Managing Partner
Cindy Hemmer
Distinctive Iron, Owner/President
I am one of the owners of Distinctive Iron, a woman and family owned business. We have achieved the following certifications for our business; WBE,...
David Black
Ambassador The Bank of Elk River, Branch Manager Main Street
Debbi Rydberg
Executive Director/Secretary of the Board Elk River Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Dr. Carrie Collyard-Glinsek
Ambassador Chair Collyard Chiropractic P.A., Owner/Chiropractic Doctor
Dr. Carrie Collyard-Glinsek began her chiropractic journey after three visits to a chiropractor healed her chronic knee pain. Dr. Carrie complete...
John Houlton
First Bank Elk River, President & CEO
Katie Jendro
Membership Committee Hess & Jendro Law Office P.A., Owner/Attorney
Linda Cockrell
Treasurer HR & Q, LLC, Owner
Marilyn Nathe-Specht
Membership Committee 101 Market, Event Coordinator
Melissa Fermoyle
Government Relations Co-Chair Metal Craft, Director of Human Relations
Nicole Novotny
Chair Elect/Workforce Development Guardian Angels Senior Services, Human Resources
Robert McDonald
Pizza Ranch, Owner/Operator
Ryan Hardin
Ambassador Partners Real Estate MN Hardin Companies, Broker
As a licensed Minnesota real estate broker with Partners Real Estate MN & Hardin Companies, I understand what it takes to succeed in today's market...