Community Events



New Members



Events Calendar

Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, General Interest, Open to the Public
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Sponsorship opportunity to support scouting ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Special Events, Youth, Fundraiser, General Interest, Dining & Entertainment
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Youth, General Interest, Open to the Public
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Saturday May 5, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Events, Community Event, Open to the Public
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Open to the Public
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Meetings, General Interest, Business Education
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Special Events, Fundraiser, General Interest, Health & Wellness, Dining & Entertainment
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Open to the Public
Sunday May 13, 2018
Special prayers will be said and hymns sung. Every woman in attendance will receive a carnation. Bring your mother, grandmother and favorite aunt to a place de ... read more
Categories: Holidays
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Youth, Seniors, Fundraiser, Community Event, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness
Friday May 18, 2018 - Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Events, Youth, Theatre, General Interest
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Meetings, Business Networking
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Special Events, Youth, General Interest
Saturday May 19, 2018
Hard cover books are $1.00 and paperbacks are 50 cents. Come for the bargain books and for the delicious baked cakes, cookies and bars as well as delicious brat ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Community Event, Open to the Public
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Events, Youth, Fundraiser, General Interest
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, General Interest, Open to the Public
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Grand Opening/Open House, General Interest
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Youth, Music, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Open to the Public
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Elk River Police Department Home Alone Safety Classes ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Youth, General Interest
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Youth, Music, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Elk River Police Department Home Alone Safety Classes ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Youth, General Interest
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Youth, Music, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment