Community Events



New Members



Events Calendar

Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Seniors, Fundraiser, Community Event, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Special Events, Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Special Events, Fundraiser, Community Event, Open to the Public
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Sunday Feb 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Youth, Public Meeting, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
Session Priorities Dinner, Minnesota ChamberLegislature Public Policy ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Special Events, Seniors, Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holidays, Fundraiser, General Interest, Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Sunday Apr 3, 2016
The Expo is the place for area residents and businesses to get acquainted. Businesses and community groups exhibit at this annual event, so whether you are new to the community or have been here all your life, you are sure to discover something new. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Youth, Seniors, Business Networking, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public